Officer Name E-Mail
President Sean Bird cpcycling.president@gmail.com
Vice President Ryan Miller cpcycling.vicepresident@gmail.com
Treasurer Liam Dunn cpcycling.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Quinn Tirpak cpcycling.secretary@gmail.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Colin Patterson cpcycling.community@gmail.com
Social Coordinator JP Purdom cpcycling.social@gmail.com
Mountain Coordinator Patrick Whitesel cpcycling.mountaincoordinator@gmail.com
Mountain Race Director Tyler Mastromattei cpcycling.mountainrace@gmail.com
Road Coordinator Ray Lee cpcycling.roadcoordinator@gmail.com
Road Race Director Ryan Mostofi cpcycling.roadrace@gmail.com
Women's Coordinator Leah Lind-White cpcycling.women@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Geremy Patterson cpcycling.sponsorship@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator Stanley Goto cpcycling.fundraising@gmail.com
Alumni Coordinator Matt Sluski cpcycling.alumnicoordinator@gmail.com
Web Officer Nick Papadakis cpslocycling@gmail.com