Officer Name E-Mail
President Tyler Mastromattei cpcycling.president@gmail.com
Vice President Ryan Mostofi cpcycling.vicepresident@gmail.com
Treasurer Cameron Eng cpcycling.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Michael Beard cpcycling.secretary@gmail.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Ally Swain cpcycling.community@gmail.com
Social Coordinator Ernesto Huerta cpcycling.social@gmail.com
Mountain Coordinator Ryan Westermann cpcycling.mountaincoordinator@gmail.com
Mountain Race Director Quinn Tirpak cpcycling.mountainrace@gmail.com
Road Coordinator Kieran Hook cpcycling.roadcoordinator@gmail.com
Road Race Director Patrick Whitesel cpcycling.roadrace@gmail.com
Women's Coordinator Emily Passey cpcycling.women@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Ryan Miller cpcycling.sponsorship@gmail.com
Maintenance Coordinator Stanley Goto cpcycling.fundraising@gmail.com
Alumni Coordinator Matt Sluski cpcycling.alumnicoordinator@gmail.com
Web Officer Nick Papadakis cpslocycling@gmail.com