Officer Name E-Mail
President Ally Swain cpcycling.president@gmail.com
Vice President Reed Williams cpcycling.vicepresident@gmail.com
Treasurer Mark Yaroshevsky cpcycling.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Jack Ellingson cpcycling.secretary@gmail.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Scott Kampfen cpcycling.community@gmail.com
Social Coordinator Ben Apt cpcycling.social@gmail.com
Mountain Coordinator Sarah Brennan cpcycling.mountaincoordinator@gmail.com
Mountain Race Directors Jonah Merriam/Tyler Symcox cpcycling.mountainrace@gmail.com
Road Coordinator Colin Harrop cpcycling.roadcoordinator@gmail.com
Road Race Director Ian Dickson cpcycling.roadrace@gmail.com
Women's Coordinator Devyn Snyder cpcycling.women@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Jackson Daubner cpcycling.sponsorship@gmail.com
Team Mechanic Scott Kampfen cpcycling.fundraising@gmail.com
Alumni Coordinator Matt Sluski cpcycling.alumnicoordinator@gmail.com
Web Officer Jackson Daubner cpslocycling@gmail.com