Officer Name E-Mail
President Quinn Tirpak cpcycling.president@gmail.com
Vice President Emily Passey cpcycling.vicepresident@gmail.com
Treasurer Jackson Daubner cpcycling.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Jack Ellingson cpcycling.secretary@gmail.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Ally Swain cpcycling.community@gmail.com
Social Coordinator Casey Smith cpcycling.social@gmail.com
Mountain Coordinator Jonah Merriam cpcycling.mountaincoordinator@gmail.com
Mountain Race Director Reed Williams cpcycling.mountainrace@gmail.com
Road Coordinator Devyn Snyder cpcycling.roadcoordinator@gmail.com
Road Race Director Patrick Whitesel cpcycling.roadrace@gmail.com
Women's Coordinator Sara Passantino cpcycling.women@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Matt Behrens cpcycling.sponsorship@gmail.com
Team Mechanic Keiran Hook cpcycling.fundraising@gmail.com
Alumni Coordinator Matt Sluski cpcycling.alumnicoordinator@gmail.com
Web Officer Sean Paddy cpslocycling@gmail.com